Skip to main content.

Board of Directors

The organization is led by a nine (9) member Board of Directors comprised of the Executive Committee of the Chamber of Greater Springfield, 2 Clark County Commisioners and 2 Springfield City Commissioners.

Why Ohio?

EXPAND Greater Springfield 20 South Limestone Street, Suite 100 Springfield, Ohio, 45502