Board of Directors

The organization is led by a nine (9) member Board of Directors comprised of the Executive Committee of the Chamber of Greater Springfield, 2 Clark County Commisioners and 2 Springfield City Commissioners.

View staff by department:
Board Economic Development

Please send me a copy of this message
Footer Logo
EXPAND Greater Springfield
20 South Limestone Street, Suite 100
Springfield, Ohio  45502
TOLL-FREE: (800) 803-1553
FAX: (937) 325-8765